Members And Staff

Member of Parliament
Rt Hon Brandon Lewis MP

County Councillors
C Smith (North Ward)
C Annison (South Ward)

Borough Councillors
North Ward
D Candon
G J Plant
C Smith

South Ward
C Annison
S Hacon
K Stenhouse

Parish Councillors
North Ward

R Carrier (Council Chairman; Chairman, Finance and General Purposes Committee; Chairman Staffing and Standards Committee)
B E Comer (Chairman, Planning & Development Committee)
D Goodchild
H E Hamilton (Chairman PR and Publicity Committee
J Hirst (Council Vice Chairman, Chairman Amenities and Highways Committee)
J C Shaw
J Thurtle

South Ward
G Howe

E C Howlett
E J Macdonald
J Sargeant

C Steggles
S Watson
T J Wainwright

Mrs C Bacon – Parish Clerk
Mr K Nursey – Caretaker

All Parish Councillors can be contacted via the Parish Clerk on 01493 444478
If you would be interested in becoming a parish councillor, please click the ‘information about Parish Council membership’ page.