Home of Bradwell Parish Council and 'THE BRADWELLIAN' newspaper - East Anglia, Norfolk, UK.
Main Menu
 Contact Us
 Burgh Castle Parish


Remember me

[ ]
Safe Search

Why Safe Search?
Members and Staff
Member of Parliament
Brandon Lewis MP

County Councillors
A C Grey (North Ward)
C Aldred (South Ward)

Borough Councillors
North Ward
G J Plant
C Smith
J Smith

South Ward
C Annison
A Grant
H J Wainwright

Parish Councillors
North Ward

B E Comer
J Earle
J W Francis (Chairman, Planning & Development Committee)
M V Joel
M L Johnson
Mrs M Hardman
J C Shaw
C H G Wells (Council Vice Chairman, and chairman, Amenities & Highways Committee)
P R Woolston

South Ward
E C Howlett (Council Chairman)
E J Macdonald (Chairman, Finance & General Purposes Committee)
S P Southey
R L Squires
T J Wainwright

Mr J Caborn - Parish Clerk
Mrs S French - Deputy Clerk
Mr C Wright - Caretaker

All Parish Councillors can be contacted via the Parish Clerk on 01493 444478
If you would be interested in becoming a parish councillor, please click the 'information about Parish Council membership' page.
Quick Links
  • Members and Staff
  • Information about Parish Council Membership
  • Council, Committees, Sub-Committees and Groups
  • 'Council Code of Conduct and Register of Members' Interests'
  • News and Events
  • Parish Plan
  • Bradwell History
  • Allotment rental
  • Bradwell Crime
  • Community Dog Warden
  • The Bradwellian
  • Report faults and defects!
  • Minutes and Agendas
  • Annual Parish Meeting Minutes
  • Annual reports

  • Local Activities
    This site is powered by e107, which is released under the terms of the GNU GPL License.
    Render time: 0.0692 second(s); 0.0205 of that for queries.